Small Fish, Small Pond–er, Fishbowl

Posted: May 30, 2011 in Self Publishing
Tags: ,

The Writer’s Guide to E-Publishing

When I was researching blogs on self e-publishing, I missed this one, but someone on AgentQuery Connect kindly posted a link to it in the forum on epublishing.  This site puts my puny little efforts here to shame and shows me that all I really am doing is journaling my personal experience through this e-pubbing maze.  A journal that may serve no other purpose than as a creative outlet for me to listen to myself.

The Questions and Comments:

